Image
Danielle J. Genier, CLU, CFP
Danielle J. Genier, CLU, CFPCertified Financial Plannerdanielle.genier@genierfinancial.com
Natashia Chartrand
Natashia ChartrandOperations Leadernatashia.chartrand@genierfinancial.com
 Ryan Perkins, CFP
Ryan Perkins, CFPCertified Financial Plannerryan.perkins@genierfinancial.com
Renée Godin
Renée GodinAdministrative Specialistrenee.godin@genierfinancial.com
Nicole Godda
Nicole GoddaService Advisornicole.godda@genierfinancial.com
Melanie Trudel
Melanie TrudelAdministrative Specialistmelanie.trudel@genierfinancial.com
© 2020 Genier Financial Services Inc
Phone: 705-360-5555