Image
Danielle J. Genier, CLU, CFP
Danielle J. Genier, CLU, CFPCertified Financial Plannerdanielle.genier@genierfinancial.com
 Ryan Perkins, CFP
Ryan Perkins, CFPCertified Financial Plannerryan.perkins@genierfinancial.com
Carole Caron
Carole CaronService Specialistcarole.caron@genierfinancial.com
Natashia Chartrand
Natashia ChartrandOperations Leadernatashia.chartrand@genierfinancial.com
Nicole Godda
Nicole GoddaService Advisornicole.godda@genierfinancial.com
Melanie Trudel
Melanie TrudelAdministrative Specialistmelanie.trudel@genierfinancial.com
Margo Barkel
Margo BarkelAdministrative Specialistmargo.barkel@genierfinancial.com
Micheline Bélanger
Micheline BélangerAdministrative Specialistadmin@genierfinancial.com
© 2022 Genier Financial Services Inc
Phone: 705-360-5555

Insurance products, including segregated fund policies, are offered through Genier Financial Services Inc., and Investment Representatives Danielle Genier and Ryan Perkins offer mutual funds and referral arrangements through Quadrus Investment Services Ltd. Quadrus, Quadrus Investment Services Ltd. and design are trademarks of Quadrus Investment Services Ltd. Used with permission.