Image
Danielle J. Genier, CLU, CFP
Danielle J. Genier, CLU, CFPCertified Financial Plannerdanielle.genier@genierfinancial.com
 Ryan Perkins, CFP
Ryan Perkins, CFPCertified Financial Plannerryan.perkins@genierfinancial.com
Carole Caron
Carole Caron Associate Advisorcarole.caron@genierfinancial.com
Micheline Bélanger
Micheline BélangerAdministrative Specialistadmin@genierfinancial.com
Nicole Godda
Nicole GoddaService Advisornicole.godda@genierfinancial.com
Margo Barkel
Margo BarkelAdministrative Specialistmargo.barkel@genierfinancial.com